What I’m Reading

affiliate DISCLOSURE

Check out what I’m currently reading and listing to! I will review these officially in a blog post but for now go ahead and click on the book images to learn more about each read. And don’t forget to follow me on Instagram where you can join in on my weekly Reading Roll Call where I share what books I’m reading and love seeing what you and the rest of my followers are reading. Book lovers unite!

I’ll just keep pasting the new books above that way those people who are slow to checking here will still be able to see the older books!

the problem with forever bookflawed book

the diabolical booktake the key and lock her uptidying up book

The midnight star by marie lu the young elitesEmpire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas Throne of Glass series

the-black-key by amy ewing

THe Raven King by Maggie Stievfvater

diplomatic immunity book by brodi ashton

Poisoned Blade one of the best YA books for fans of Hunger Games and DivergentTHe Bronze Key great book for Harry Potter fans. Middle Grade

Wonder must read book for kids and adults

wither ya bookwicked-lovely ps-i-like-you

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Bookthe marked girl book

the love that split the world book this savage song book

mila 2.0 Redemptionaustenland midnight

dreamologyglittering court

counting by 7smanners & mutiny

lady midnight cassandra clare shadowhuntersendure

nom nom paleobluescreen

glass sword by Victoria Aveyardmr kiss and tell veronica mars book

just my luck by cammie mcgovernoutliers by malcom gladwell

the mystery of hollow placesfront lines by michael grant book review

the siren by kiera casscruel crown by victory aveyard

the wrath and the dawn bookall fall down by Ally Carter

court of fives


dangerous deceptionqueen of shadowsthe rose society

the rest of us just live here book review a step towards falling book review

life and death twilight retelling reviewps i still love you review

landline

 

 

ella enchantedthe fill-in boyfriendthe rosie effecta million sunsstation eleven book

plus one by elizabeth fama book reviewanatomy of a misfit book reaviewcrimson bound fabulous little red riding hood retelling young adult book

 

cruel beautya court of thorns and roses

between us and the moondreamlessemmy & oliver

 

get dirty book

Ember in the Ashes the heir

hollow citymagonia ya book

trial by fire

theodoia eyes of horis

french kids eat everythingthe dream thieves

mark of the thief

things we know by heart

Let’s connect! You can also find me hanging out here.

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket